Универсальный инструмент, который избавит от 99% проблем при локализации

Сократите время разработки и затраты в один клик

LocDirect пользуются лучшие игровые компании

Система управления переводами для разработчиков игр

LQA
Простая работа в команде
Разработчики, переводчики и тестировщики работают на одной платформе. Отслеживайте изменения, делитесь сегментами и управляйте доступом к исходному тексту и переводу. Переводите с нами или с любой другой компанией – это ваш выбор.
LQA
Управление версиями
Всё под контролем – если появятся новые или изменятся старые части текста, вы это не упустите. LocDirect отслеживает все изменения, и вы можете выбирать сегменты для разных релизов. Управление версиями дает возможность раньше начинать перевод, снизить расходы на него и сделать процесс более гибким.
LQA
Исправляйте ошибки за 1 минуту
Задавайте лимиты по символам или пикселям. Переводчики будут учитывать их в работе, что резко снизит число слишком длинных сегментов. Команда по контролю качества сможет сама править нужные части текста, не отвлекая программистов.
LQA
Автоматический импорт-экспорт
Забудьте о громоздких таблицах – настройте генераторы сборок под нужный вам формат файлов. Привязывайте к тексту аудио- и видеофайлы, чтобы улучшить качество локализации.
LQA
Изменяйте контент на ходу
Назначайте своему проекту несколько языков с самого начала. Обновляйте перевод даже в уже запущенной игре в реальном времени. Создавайте файлы в нужном вам формате и сохраняйте их в своей сети.
LQA
Надежная API-интеграция
Настройте проект LocDirect для работы с вашей игрой. Загружайте и выгружайте текст в LocDirect через API. Удобная интеграция с Unity, Unreal, Wwise, JIRA, MemoQ, Memsource и др. Доступно для MacOS, Windows и Linux.

Что, если сделать локализацию составной частью процесса разработки, а не авральной задачей в самом его конце?

Хотите узнать больше?
Забронируйте бесплатную демонстрацию у Тима Фарвадеева, нашего специалиста по локализации
Тим Фарвадеев
Тим Фарвадеев

Почему разработчики предпочитают LocDirect

Fay Griffin
Fay Griffin
N3TWORK INC
Сотрудничество с LocDirect позволило нам не терять темп и каждую неделю быстро и качественно переводить больше 5000 слов для новых игровых событий. А их система устроена так удобно, что нам даже не понадобился отдельный сотрудник для координации между разработчиками и переводчиками.
Gregan Dunn
Gregan Dunn
Hothead Games
Команда LocalizeDirect справляется с жестким ритмом разработки мобильных игр. LocDirect – это мощный инструмент, который позволяет нам отслеживать их вопросы и отвечать на них. Так мы вместе повышаем качество локализации. Они стали ценным партнером для Hothead.
Wayne Smithson
Wayne Smithson
Double 11
Мы работали с LocalizeDirect над локализацией нескольких игр. Это настоящие профессионалы, которые вовремя и полностью учитывают любые требования (зачастую срочные), возникающие при разработке игр. Система LocDirect – дополнительный бонус. Она до предела упрощает импорт, экспорт, добавление, изменение или уточнение любых текстов.

Эти классные игры локализованы в LocDirect

Каждый день ожидания локализованных обновлений снижает число загрузок на 50%.
Мы покажем вам, как добиться максимума.
Попробовать 6 месяцев бесплатно

Оставьте свои контакты, и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 1 рабочего дня

All-in-one localization system that solves
99% of your game translation hassle

Shorten development time & reduce project costs in one click

Used by the world's best games companies

Translation management system designed for game development

Simple collaboration
Work with developers, translation teams, and QA testers within the same platform. Track changes, share strings, and control access to the source and translated text. Use our translation services or any vendor you like - we won’t lock you in.
Version control
Never miss new parts that should be translated or amends that should be retranslated. LocDirect tracks all changes and you can assign strings to various releases. Version control of each string lets you start translating earlier, giving you more flexibility and reducing translation costs.
Fix loc bugs in 1 minute
Set character- or pixel-based text limits. Translators will work to the limits you set, which dramatically reduces the number of overlong strings. The QA team can also interact directly with the translated text and fix those on the fly, without disturbing the programming team.
No more manual export-import
Forget about spreadsheets: build generators can be set up simply to generate your in- or out-game content in the file you wish. Link audio & video samples to the strings to increase the quality of your localization.
Change content in a running game
Assign multiple languages to your project - right from the beginning. Request & update translations even in runtime for greater accuracy. Generate a file in your preferred format and place that wherever you wish on your network.
Robust API integration
Set up your LocDirect project to work directly with your game. Push strings to and from LocDirect with our robust API. Streamline your process with Unity, Unreal, Wwise, JIRA, MemoQ, Memsource and many others. Accessible on MacOS, Windows and Linux.

What if localization was a seamless part of your game development, instead of being done in batches at the end?

Would you like to know more?
Book a screenshare with Mike, our LocDirect expert

That's why our partners prefer LocDirect

Adolfo Gómez-Urda Montijano
WB GAMES
Fixing a cutoff translation normally takes 1 week (enter a bug, shorten the translation, wait for a new build, regress the bug to ensure the shorter translation is no longer cutoff), but with LocDirect's Runtime String Update feature, only 1 minute.
Fay Griffin
N3TWORK INC
LocDirect has allowed us to carry on a brisk pace of live operations in our game and efficiently and quickly get 5000+ words translated each week for our events. The LocDirect system has also made it such that we didn't have to hire a person specifically to handle complex spreadsheets going back and forth between game team and translators.
Gregan Dunn
Hothead Games
The LocalizeDirect team is able to match the fast pace of a mobile game development live ops cycle. LocDirect proves to be a strong tool that allows us to track and respond to their detailed questions enabling us to deliver a high quality localization. They have proven to be a valuable partner to Hothead.
Wayne Smithson
Double 11
We have used LocalizeDirect for our localisation needs on a number of titles now, and have found them to be professional, timely and very accommodating to the demands and often short notice changes required when creating our games. The LocDirect DB tool is an added bonus as it makes the process of importing, exporting, adding, changing or clarifying any of the text very easy.
Ilona Makhavikova
AIGRIND
LocalizeDirect is exceptional and very professional in every way. As someone with often urgent tasks and huge amounts of text, I can't stop wondering how well they handles this mix of mess and urgency. Fast, convenient and good price for the service.

Some great games localized in LocDirect

You are losing 50% of potential downloads every day while waiting for localized updates.
We'll show you how to reach your full capacity.
Try 3 months for free

We'll get back to you within 1 business day